Sunday 20 October 2019

Société

Bagatelle

A propos

Founded in 2008 in New York by Aymeric CLEMENTE and Rémi LABA, Bagatelle Group is a chain of restaurants positioned in the premium / high-end segment and offering a « French Mediterranean » atmosphere and cuisine.
The success of Bagatelle restaurants is based on the fundamental values that the group instills in its teams and to which Bagatelle has remained faithful since its creation to guarantee a unique experience in the « joy of life »

  • Excellence in Cuisine : The chefs of the restaurants have worked in hotels and restaurants recognized worlwide (restaurants 3 stars Michelin, restaurants Ducasse etc.)
  • Outstanding atmosphere : Elegant design (furniture purchased from prestigious design companies) music and entertainment by renowned DJs, restaurants open until 1-2 am
  • Professional team but also kind and welcoming to differentiate themselves from the classic « trendy » places

In less than 10 years, Bagatelle has grown to become a global group with today 10 restaurants (owned or franchised) located in major cities and tourists cities around the world (NY, Miami, Ibiza, St Barth, Dubai, Rio de Janeiro, Punta del Este, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires and London)


Entrepreneur

lundi 11 novembre 2019

Société

Bagatelle

A propos

Fondé en 2008 à New York par Aymeric Clemente et Rémi Laba, le groupe Bagatelle est une chaine de restaurants positionnée sur le segment du premium/haut de gamme et qui propose une atmosphère et une cuisine « French Mediterranean ».
Le succès des restaurants Bagatelle est basé sur des valeurs fondamentales que le groupe inculque à ses équipes et auxquelles Bagatelle est resté fidèle depuis sa création pour garantir une expérience unique dans la « Joie de vivre » :

  • Excellence en Cuisine : Les chefs des restaurants ont travaillé dans des hôtels et restaurants reconnus mondialement (restaurants 3étoiles Michelin, restaurants Ducasse etc.)
  • Ambiance Exceptionnelle : Design élégant (mobilier acheté auprès de sociétés de design prestigieuses), musique et animation par des DJs renommés, restaurants ouverts jusqu’à 1 à 2h du matin
  • Equipe professionnelle mais également aimable et accueillante pour se différencier des lieux « branchés » classiques

En moins de 10 ans, Bagatelle a su se développer pour devenir un groupe d’envergure mondiale avec aujourd’hui 10 restaurants (en propre ou en franchise) implantés dans des grandes métropoles et des villes touristiques tout autour du monde (NY, Miami, Ibiza, St Barth, Dubai, Rio de Janeiro, Punta del Este, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires et Londres).


Entrepreneur