Sunday 20 October 2019

Société

Yseop

A propos

YSEOP is an international company specializing in Artificial Intelligence, and a pioneer in natural language text generation (NLG) technology. Founded in Lyon, with headquarters in Paris, it is present in France, the United Kingdom, the United States and Colombia. YSEOP’s patented software combines business process automation and natural language data translation to generate highly personalized, relevant text and dialogues. Applications of the solution focus on customer relationship intelligence and enhanced business intelligence.
YSEOP optimizes the extraction of meaning from data generated by large companies, increasing its value to improve dialogue and provide added value for customers. Thanks to better comprehension and greater responsiveness to customer needs, YSEOP responds to requests from the very first interaction, boosting customer satisfaction, sales and the effectiveness of customer relations more generally.
YSEOP’s solution also complements business analytics tools, automating data extraction and making it meaningful in a language that is clear and understandable to all.
YSEOP bridges the gap between Big Data and human interaction by enabling machine-to-machine and machine-to-human dialogue through the integration of Natural Language Understanding (NLU), Natural Language Generation (NLG) and Ontology technologies.
It is rapidly gaining traction with some of the largest companies in many domains, including the financial sector (Credit Agricole, SG, Moody’s, BNP Paribas…), the pharmaceutical industry (Sanofi…), and the technology sector (Oracle), both in Europe and in the United States, as well as maintaining partnerships with strategic players such as Cap Gemini, Accenture, LTI and more.


Entrepreneur

lundi 11 novembre 2019

Société

Yseop

A propos

YSEOP est une société internationale spécialisée dans l’intelligence artificielle et un des pionniers dans la technologie de génération de texte en langage naturel (NLG). Fondée à Lyon, avec son siège à Paris, elle est présente en France, au Royaume-Uni, aux Etats-Unis, et en Colombie. Le logiciel breveté d’YSEOP allie l’automatisation des process business et la traduction de données, en langage naturel pour générer des textes et dialogues hautement personnalisés et pertinents. Les applications de cette solution sont centrées sur l’intelligence de la relation client, la business intelligence augmentée.
YSEOP optimise la capacité à extraire le sens et la valeur des datas générées par les grandes entreprises pour améliorer le dialogue et la valeur ajoutée avec les clients. Grâce à une meilleure compréhension et réactivité aux besoins des clients, YSEOP répond à leurs demandes dès la première interaction, avec pour effet de booster la satisfaction client, les ventes et plus globalement l’efficacité de la relation client.
La solution d’YSEOP intervient également en tant que complément aux outils de business analytics, en automatisant l’extraction de données et leur donnant tout leur sens dans un langage clair et compréhensible par tous.
YSEOP comble le fossé entre le Big Data et l’interaction humaine en permettant un dialogue machine-to-machine et machine-to-human à travers l’intégration de technologies de Natural Language Understanding (NLU), Natural Language Generation (NLG) et Ontologies.
Son développement est rapide auprès des plus grandes entreprises aussi bien dans le domaine de l’industrie financière (Credit Agricole, SG, Moodys, BNP Paribas…) que dans le domaine de l’industrie pharmaceutique (Sanofi…), ou dans le domaine technologique (Oracle), tant en Europe qu’aux Etats Unis et au travers de partenariats avec des acteurs stratégiques tels que Cap Gemini, Accenture, LTI….


Entrepreneur